Vorstand
Vorstandsliste


Vorstand


Präsident
Meili Rolf

r.meili@ggaweb.ch


M:079 396 30 32
Vizepräsident
Diefenbacher Walter

walter.diefenbacher@bluewin.ch
P:044 940 92 88
G:044 824 25 64
M:079 203 76 43
Mitgliederdienst
Uttinger Yvonne

yvonne.uttinger@bluemail.ch
P:044 935 20 01

M:079 769 06 89
Finanzen & Werbung
Aeschbacher Corinne

corinne.aeschbacher@hispeed.ch
P:+41 44 940 86 75

M:+41 76 434 86 75
Tourenchef Sommer
Schuppli Mark

mark.schuppli@bluewin.ch

G:044 200 77 46
M:079 287 27 29
Tourenchef Winter
Meyer André

andre@skistyler.ch


M:076 280 09 73
Aktuarin
Schwarz Kathrin

schwarz.kathrin@gmx.net


M:079 509 25 39




Disclaimer | © 2010 SAC HÖRNLI | 8340 Hinwil | E-mail - Kontaktformular